Shyanne on the Williamsburg Bridge

by chrisgiuliano

Film 130web

Film 134web

Film 136web

Film 131web

Film 135web

Film 137web

Film 139web

Film 132web

Film 140web

Film 141web

Film 144web

Film 145web

Film 143web

Film 146web

Film 147web

For a while I have been trying to shoot some black and white film, I have a couple rolls stocked up and I wanted to give it my first try with a model, so I found Shyanne on Model Mayhem and asked her if she’d come to the Williamsburg Bridge to shoot a bit of black and white with me. So we went up on the bridge and then walked around Chinatown a bit and wandered into a Chinese Grocery store for the final few photos. I really like the way these turned out, and I think I’m going to try and shoot black and white film more now that I’ve seen how they can look. I’m really happy with these, I hope you enjoy them, and hopefully there will be more where this came from.

Chris

