Americana Stuff

by chrisgiuliano

Deep Fried Neon

Hot Spot

Pizza

Neon Heaven

Caroussel

Game Booth

King's Inn

Floating Jawn

Strawberry Jarritos

Store Front

Beesley's Pt Bridge

I don’t have any music to go with this post, sadly. These photos were mostly taken on the Wildwood boardwalk, and the last few were taken on a trip to the abandoned Beesley’s Pt. Bridge (pictured in the final photo). I really feel like these capture the feel of the boardwalk, and for me, summer. Unfortunately, I didn’t get out to take as many boardwalk photos as I would have liked, but I do think that these capture the feeling of the boardwalk pretty well.

Keep an eye out for more photos this week and next! Plenty more to come since I’ve been in New York recently, which I will talk about a bit in the next post.

Chris

