It’s an Impala that’s Tame

by chrisgiuliano

Tower 2 of the Ben Franklin

Don't Be A Victim Piece

Kill Cancer Truck

The Famed Bowls

Tame Impala

Kevin Parker front and center

Driving ol' Ben at Dusk In addition to the photos I posted last night, I also have two more posts to make. These particular shots are from one wonderful day of skateboarding and music. I went to FDR to skate for a few hours, and even though it was pretty wet for the first half of the day, towards the end the water dried up and the park was empty, making for one of the best skate sessions I’ve ever had. After that, I went home, had dinner, and then headed back over to the Delphia to see Tame Impala, one of my favorite bands, who played at The Electric Factory, one of my favorite venues.

Still more photos to come, probably tomorrow afternoon, of my trip to Dover, De. for Firefly music festival, so be sure to check back in soon for those. Until then…

Chris

