September Summarily

by chrisgiuliano

 This first month of school it’s been tough to take any photos. Almost all of these photos, with the exception of the first three which were taken in Lancaster, were taken in 30th St. Station as I was travelling the past few weeks to and from school. Before this year I’d never really rode the train too much but I’ve come to really like it, and 30th St. is such a cool station. People are constantly moving through there and the architecture is amazing. Definitely expect some better, less underexposed photos of this station over the next year, and hopefully I can get some more photos this fall as the leaves start to change. I’m going to try and shoot more soon, because I really don’t like my lack of productivity photography wise right now.

Anyhow, hopefully I’ll be seeing you soon, but in the meantime enjoy these ones!

Chris

