Here’s That Rainy Day…

by chrisgiuliano

 I haven’t been doing too much lately, but I managed to get over to Philly last week and then down the shore this weekend, with these photos as the only witnesses. I’m just really happy to be out of school and not having to do anything. I’ve been filling my time with all sorts of great music, tea, and books and been just relaxing and taking a long break after four years of high school.  Summer officiallystarts in nine days, and I’m really excited for this summer. It will hopefully be filled with plenty of concerts, working, and adventures. Definitely check back for more photos in the near future!

By the way, the title of this post is a classic jazz song, check out Stan Getz’s version off Getz/Gilberto #2 (Live at Carnegie Hall). It’s beautiful.

Chris

