Miscellany of Summer

by chrisgiuliano

I finally got back a roll of 36 photos from this summer which I’ve been wanting to get back for a long time. These are I think the best photos from the roll.

If you haven’t heard it yet, listen to the new Red Hot Chili Peppers record, it’s fantastic. Josh Klinghoffer is a great guitarist.

I’m hoping to change the theme of this blog soon, so hopefully it won’t be this ugly thing much longer.

These are really just random photos which I’ve been taking, I haven’t really done a photoshoot in a while, as you can clearly see, but I’m trying to schedule a few for the fall, especially peak leaf week and late september, so keep an eye out for some photo shoots, and some polaroids, too, cause I’m going to get my Polaroid 210 Land Camera working, and I’m going to work with some medium format film and more 35mm as well. Thanks for checking this out, see you soon.

Chris

