Easter Break Part III: Spring, Flowers and Cheese

by chrisgiuliano

The past couple of days have been great. I got down the shore for some spring cleaning (a fair job with all the renovation we did this winter)  and I got to surf for the first time in ages. The waves were terrible, but all that counted was that I got in the water. Can’t wait for more surfing soon! Then, the day after the shore, me and Nick went into town for some photos. We shot some flowers and went to the new place on Medford Main Street, the Carriage Trade Cheese Shoppe. It’s a nice place, with a large selection of cheeses at pretty good prices. If you’re ever on Main Street, be sure to stop by.

Hopefully there will be one more post before Easter Break is over. One last thing to mention, I finally got film in the TLR, so be sure to keep an eye out for that soon!

Chris

