Snow Sessions

by chrisgiuliano

This weekend God sent us snow. A lot of it. The Baltimore-DC area got a bit more than us up here in South Jersey, but needless to say, we got a fair amount, around 20 inches.

Instead of staying in the house and not doing much like the last big snowstorm, I instead made some plans to shoot some skiing and snowboarding. I stayed with my friend Chris (in blue), and shot with him and Max (in black). The day of the storm didn’t yield many great shots, since it was nearly impossible to shoot with all the snow. But the second day of shooting proved much more fruitful. I shot again with Max, but this time, my friend Clayton was able to come along to ride with us. We hit a couple spots, including a school with a nice bench set up, and a small mountain with some half decent jumps. Hope you enjoy these shots, and check back frequently in the coming weeks for some more shots and possibly more snow!

Chris

