By The Bay

by chrisgiuliano

Flounder on the Rocks

Flounder on the Rocks II

Bay Sunset HDR

Tug Boat at Rest

Shoreline Sunrise

This week was my last full week at the shore this year. So, this is probably the end of any more coastal landscapes for this season. I tried to get as many in as I could, but sometimes things just don’t go as planned. I got some good ones nonetheless, and even a few portfolio images, so I’m thoroughly satisfied with my landscapes this summer.

The first shots you see up there were from when my friend AJ and I went fishing. (That was the first time I’ve ever fished) And he caught a small flounder. Later that day, I went back to the same location and shot the sunset, which is the 3rd shot, and the next morning I rode all the way down to the inlet to shoot the sunrise over the jetty. Thanks for stopping by, and if you haven’t yet seen my downloadable background Images, check them out in the previous post. See you next week.

Chris

