Keeping Busy

by chrisgiuliano

Summer Grilling

Burgers Grilling

…And a quick transition back down the shore…

Messing with fins

Pre-Heat Discussion

Snap

_MG_6781

Boards resting after a good session

This week was great, I’ve been doing a lot of stuff, and I’ve gotten tons of great shots. Early this week, my family headed up home to pack up our house. We’re getting ready to move and need to “box up” the entire house. What a mess… After all that, we came back down the shore and I went to a surfing competition in Northern Wildwood with a friend of mine. (You may remember him from this post: https://chrisgphoto.wordpress.com/2009/05/19/fisheyed-roller-coaster/) Once again, I borrowed his mom’s fisheye lens for the day. I love that thing. Shots 3, 4 & 6 were taken with it.

I don’t know what kind of shots I’ll have for you next week. I guess I’ll have to surprise you. Enjoy the rest of your summer and the rest of your week…

Chris

