Summer Beauty

by chrisgiuliano

Cloudy Sunset

Lighting The Candles

Walking Out

Backhand Snap

Through The Judges' Tent

The Judges' Tent

This week has been full of great waves. Unfortunately, I wasn’t really shooting the waves that much, I was surfing. Next time we get great waves, I’ll be sure to let you in on them. Anyways, this week was great weather wise. Beautiful sunny days. I shot photos of a competition that my cousin surfed in, and got some interesting shots. My favorites are the last two. The last one has a very cool feel.

For the coming week, I’m up home packing my house up and getting ready to move into my new house.  I’m not sure if I’ll have any shots for you by the end of the week, but I’ll try to get a few lakescapes in while I’m back here. Thanks for checking in, and I hope to see you next week!

Chris

