Roma, Firenze & Toscana

by chrisgiuliano

Blue on Blue

St Peter's HDR

 

Cathedral

Buffalo Mozzarella Pizza

Buildings of Firenze

Buildings of Firenze II

Tree Over Tuscany Valley

This week, I have been in Italy. So far, I have gotten to Rome, Florence and Tuscany. Lots of Pizza, pasta, and gelati. I’ve been having a great time, we’ve had wonderful weather.

My favorite part has probably been the pizza and gelati. It’s really amazing, because everytime you turn a corner, there’s another cafe, and the pizza is incredible at every single one of them! The buildings here are unbelievable. The churches are all over the place, and each one of them is amazingly ornate. Gold ceilings and giant marble statues.

Currently, I am in Tuscany, about to go to bed, but the scenery here is incredible. I’ll try to make another effort to post before I leave in 6 days. Thanks for reading!

Chris

