Summer

by chrisgiuliano

Blue Splash

Stokes Lake Dock

^My first attempt at an HDR image!^

Golf Course Sunset

Not a lot going on right now in terms of photos, except for a great sunset, and some fun studio shots I did.  Also, school is over, and summer is here (finally).

1) This Thursday, I leave for Italy. 12 Days, Florence, Tuscany, Rome, Capri & The Amalfi Coast, and I think Sorrento. Should really be incredible, and I’ve been working on a technique called HDR to help enhance my photos there. I will try and make several efforts to post while there.

2) As of this very second, I have had 648 total visitors to this site! I’ve also had 9,163 views on my flickr photostream. (It’s been around way longer than this has.) I just wanted to thank you all for your support, and your visits!

Chris

