Easter Break Part I

by chrisgiuliano

Pine Lake

Pine Lake

Close Encounter

Swan

Deer Fenced In

A lot of shoots this past week (1st half of Easter Break). Mostly right around town. I went out a few times with my friend Nick, and we shot several different areas. The shots from the lake above are right near my house, and so are the animal shots. My favorite shot is this last one of the deer. I was just putting my camera over a really high fence, and hoping I’d come away with a great shot, and with a lot of luck, I did. Hope you enjoy these photos, as I’m really happy with them. I should be going down to the shore this weekend, and there are really good waves in the forecast, so hopefully I’ll come back to you at the end of Easter Break with some good surf photos!

Enjoy the rest of your week,

Chris

